The Rugby Team of 1928 – 1929

Picture are:

Mr. H. Sharpe, W. A. Dyer, Mr. H. W. Newcombe, J. R. Ablart, P. A. Smith, Mr. L. F. Porter, Mr. E. O. Jones
F. Jones, B. Davies, W. Bebb, A. Knight, L. Meredith, A. Lewis
J. L. Reynolds, S. V. Mann, W. Savagar (Vice-Capt.), T. M. Scott (Capt.), G. W. Powell, T. Meale, E. Cobbold


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *